MasterGuil

New avatar and sign

Sup everyone,

I have so much fun playing with game files and found my favorite character in the game, the tempest. :)

So, I decide to put 30-40 mins to make a new avatar and signature for fun. What do you think of? No worries, can be harsh if you want, I didn't put that much time on it and I am also not a pro either.

I use the 3d model of tempest and texture to create it and use photoshop for background/text/effects.

Thanks and have a great day!

tempest_sign.png

• Like 2

5 hours ago, MasterGuil said:

Sup everyone,

I have so much fun playing with game files and found my favorite character in the game, the tempest. :)

So, I decide to put 30-40 mins to make a new avatar and signature for fun. What do you think of? No worries, can be harsh if you want, I didn't put that much time on it and I am also not a pro either.

I use the 3d model of tempest and texture to create it and use photoshop for background/text/effects.

tempest_sign.png

It looks real cool! Love the aura in the back and the font you used for [TEMPEST]! <3 I'm not much of the artist eye so I can't nitpick details.

5 hours ago, MasterGuil said:

Sup everyone,

tempest_sign.png

It looks real cool! Love the aura in the back and the font you used for [TEMPEST]! <3 I'm not much of the artist eye so I can't nitpick details.

• Like 1

7 hours ago, Enid said:

The great thing about any kind of arts is you can appreciate it without being an artist. :)

• Like 1

9 hours ago, MasterGuil said:

The great thing about any kind of arts is you can appreciate it without being an artist. :)

I can agree with you there! Great work!

• Like 1

21 hours ago, MasterGuil said:

What do you think of? No worries, can be harsh if you want...